IGA Categories – International Gaming Awards for 2018

Online Casino » IGA Categories – International Gaming Awards for 2018

Every year the International Gaming Awards brings attention to the individuals and companies that have had the highest achievements in the gambling industry. The objective being to inspire, educate and motivate others through the work they have done. Focus is on the innovation, creativity and social responsibility. This event will also act as a way for delegates to network.

International Gaming Awards Categories have just been announced. You can also start nominating individuals and companies that you think deserve the recognition. Voting is from now until October 2017. There are new categories that have been added to the list. Check the categories below:

international gaming awards 2018 - IGA categories

IGA Categories 2018 List

  • Australia/Asia Focused Technology of the Year
  • eSports Betting Software of the Year
  • Gaming Operator Australia & Asia
  • Gaming Operator Europe
  • Integrated Resort of the Year
  • Gaming Operator Americas – New Category
  • Great Place to Work Award
  • iGaming Software Supplier
  • Innovator of the Year Award – No Boundaries
  • Live Casino of the Year
  • Lottery Product of the Year
  • Mobile Operator of the Year
  • Mobile Product of the Year
  • Online Gaming Operator of the Year
  • Payment Processing Company of the Year
  • Slots Operator of the Year (Online)
  • Slot Provider of the Year
  • Socially Responsible Operator of the Year Land-Based
  • Socially Responsible Operator of the Year Online
  • Technology Provider/Supplier
  • VIP Room of the Year

More International Gaming Awards Info

The 11th International Gaming Awards will be hosted at the Grosvenor House Hotel in London. This is where all the IGA Categories nominees will know whether they have won or not. You can fill out a nominations form from the Gaming Awards website. There are also bookings open to reserve a table for yourself and guests.

In June, the organising right for the International Gaming Awards was handed to Clever Duck Media, read more here.


By | 2018-03-12T12:00:59+00:00 July 14th, 2017|Uncategorized|Comments Off on IGA Categories – International Gaming Awards for 2018

About the Author: